Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Bluefield, WV 24701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think kids are so cool and I love to watch them learn new things. I would love to be a part of (a) children's lives and to help parents out. ;)

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682367

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 6 children. I have always loved children. I have worked at a day care for the past 3 1/2 years and I loved it. I held the title if activities coordinator. I also worked in the pray and play room where I helped the kids learn to play together, how to play with toys and learn shapes and colors. We had a lot of fun. I was able to interact with children of all ages 1 month-13 years old. I teach Zumba and children hip hop and p.e.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.