Nanny available in Blue springs , MO - 702002 -

Monet a Nanny for Hire in Blue Springs , MO 64014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love and admire children. The way they think, develop, learn and their sense imagination is beautiful. I think that change starts with giving the future generations the proper care, teaching, tutoring, and love. To make a better and more knowledgeable society it starts with children and so on and do fourth.

Monet nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:702002

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: - I've been babysitting since I was 15. - I've been a summer nanny for two families. - I worked at the xx in childcare for four years. - Director of kids camp. I was responsible for 300 children. - Volunteered for the xx. I worked with house manager. Worked with social workers and families one on one. -I've been a tutor. - Swim instructor. -Interned with a Martiage and Family Therapy center. Ran a mentor nonprofit for at risk youth. - Senior at Colorado State University. I'm finishing my degree up this summer. Major in Human Development and Family Studies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.