Nanny available in blue springs, MO - 608020 - Nannies4hire.com

Malia a Nanny for Hire in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore taking care of children and I feel as if being a nanny would be ideal for me in getting a second job.

Malia nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:608020

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I grew up with parents who did Foster care. I also was a nanny for a four year old this past summer and i currently babysit her on occassion. I also ran my own babysitting company when I was younger. I am currently a Kindergarten teacher but have also been a teacher with students ranging from 4-13.

Additional Comments: I do know other languages however I do not feel I know enough to confidently state I speak them fluently. I speak ASL, Japanese, Hawaiian, and a little bit of Spanish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.