Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Blue Springs, MO 66025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I like to show children learning experiences in a fun way. I am eager to play with and teach small children.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:412407

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4 children, the mother and stepmom of 5, and have many grandchildren. I am a young, active Nana.

Additional Comments: I am organized, clean, and fun! I am a Realtor in the state of Kansas. I work with children in church, and other groups. I speak Spanish and sign language. I have a KBI clean record check to work with children in my Methodist church. I have a CDL and do not smoke. I enjoy traveling, visiting museums, backpacking, and swimming. I do not mind taking children to activities or lessons and can be very encouraging. I play violin and piano.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.