Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Blue Bell, PA 19422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny to provide individualized attention to children of various ages. I want to guide and teach children in a 'real world' environment. Graduating college with a teaching degree, and being a teacher after college does not even compare to the amount of success you have with children as being a nanny. I love my career as a nanny and looking for that right family to work with.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:579583

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I started working as a nanny in 2006 for a lovely family living in Bryn Mawr PA. They are a fantastic family of 4 with their children, two girls, in which both, adopted from China. I worked as the families nanny/household manager. My duties included all aspects of the child's life from driving, cooking, tidy up, and guide and be the best role model I could be for the girls. Household duties included food prep, cooking, cleaning (full house), errands, and anything else needed from the parents during the day. I worked for the family from 2006-2009. I still have an outstanding relationship with this family. In 2009 I relocated to Boulder Colorado to embark on a new adventure in my life. In Colorado I worked for another family of four in the mountains of Boulder County. This job was amazing. The family had a boy and a girl. My duties included caring for all aspects of the children as well as light household help. I did many activities with family. Including hiking, adventures, overnights, and so much more. In 2012 I decided to relocated back to Pennsylvania and that brings me to present day. Since being back I have been temp nanny/babysitting for families but looking to settle down again with the right family. I am able to give more than a year commitment. I am smart, caring, self motivated and flexible. I am a great worker with a lot to offer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.