Jaclyn a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsbury, NJ 08804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love kids. I love helping them grow up to be the best they can be. Their energy, imagination, and creativity is so amazing.

Jaclyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:197547

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting kids at 14. Ever since then I kept with it. I have been a camp Counselor for two summers, I did the church nursery and i recently was a nanny for a friend, and worked as an infant teacher in a Daycare. I have watched kids from the age of infant to 11. I am experienced with twin infants and toddlers.

Additional Comments: Just a little about me. I was adopted my freshman year of high school. I had a rough childhood but took it all in and learned from it. I have never got introuble with the law or anything. I have never done drugs. I went to A Christian High school. I would love to work full-time M-F and I will work saturdays occasionally with advanced notice. I would love to travel with the family so that the parents could have some "Vacation time" too. I am very open to any rules or guidelines a family has. I am a very open-minded person. Due to my past childhood experiance I vowed to make sure every child I come incontact with or watch has a wonderful childhood. Children are the heart of this world. I love to help the children grow up and learn new things to make them be the best they can be. My goal as a nanny is to become good friends with the family and make sure that there children are safe, happy, and nurtured. Please if you are interested in an interview, than you could simply message me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.