Amber a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg , PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping out youth, and by becoming a nanny, it would allow me to do so everyday. By being a nanny I get the privilege of showing a child(ren) how important they are, teaching them new information, playing extra curricular games/activities, etc! You are only a child once, and I believe your childhood should be magnificent !

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:744251

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA

My past childcare experience: I have 6 years experience as a babysitter, during which I was an after school sitter as well as a facility staff member at a daycare facility in Philadelphia! I have cared for children from pre-school ages through the 5th grade. I am also a tutor so I can help with homework, proof read assignments, and help with classes in general! . I also have 6 siblings whom I watched as I became older in age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.