Alex a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and would love to be an extra help to a family that needs it!

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:712486

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: For the past seven years i have been babysitting kids for a wide range of families. I have also helped run child care from local country clubs in my area. The children i have looked after ranged from as young as 7 months old to 11 years old. I am experience in creating fun projects with the kids, making sure they get to practices and appointments and with meal prep. Overall my childcare experience has been nothing but a positive one!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.