Nanny available in Bloomsburg, PA - 683344 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 18944

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want a job that I enjoy doing and doesn't get old. I would much rather be able to care for kids, teach them things, have fun with them, and be able to make their days better, than stand at a cash register all day. There's just never a dull moment around kids and I absolutely love working with them.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:683344

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I work at a daycare (xx Center) and I also lifeguard there over the summer. I work there from 9-5 Monday through Friday over the summer and work with kids from ages less than one to 10 years old. So I have all the clearances and certifications needed to work with kids. I've also babysat for family friends for about 5 years now. I also coached a cheerleading squad for three years and I started coaching them when they were about 4 years old. So I have a lot of experience with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.