Zoey a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a part-time job here at school, and Early Childhood Education is my major. Working with children is my passion and something that I love to do for reasons more than the money. Being a nanny is not just a job for me, it is an experience and chance to help children grow.

Zoey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:681829

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families in the past including relatives and non-relatives. I have watched children from ages 1-10 before and up to five kids at once. I have also nannied over the summer which required me taking three kids to the public pool. I have recently been working at a daycare for the past two years and have been in almost all age group rooms.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.