Miriam a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love babysitting kids. I love to have fun and be goofy and kids are perfect to be like that around. I would rather watch kids all day then be stuck at a desk or being a server. I want a steady schedule this Spring semester and would like a steady pay rather than when I served, I would get hit or miss tips,

Miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:679157

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have watched my neighbor's four kids for over 7 years now since the youngest was only a year old! I also was their nanny for a summer when their brother was in the hospital with their parents. I took them to the pool everyday, made them lunch and dinner, cleaned up after them, etc. I was also a nanny for a little 6 year old boy in the summer of 2012. I was responsible for watching him from 7 am until 4:30 pm Monday through Friday. I made him breakfast, lunch, and dinner, took him to his doctors's, dentist's appointments, took him to the pool, playground, we played games outdoors, made fun crafts!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.