Cassidy a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and watching them grow! It is such a fulfilling job for me, and something I want to continue doing for the rest of my life.

Cassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:671244

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Starting in May 2011, I have worked at xx Center in Milford, PA. I had various jobs including older toddler teacher assistant, lifeguard, and camp counselor. This past summer I was a senior camp counselor and in charge of a group of four and five year olds. I was responsible for supervising up to twelve children at a time, implementing games and activities, and playing with the children. As an older toddler teacher assistant, I worked with two and three year olds. I changed diapers, helped with potty training, played games and activities, and helped with snacks and meals. Along with working at Milford Hill Learning Center, I have also babysat children near me. I started babysitting for one family when their two daughters were four and newborn. For the newborn, I changed her diapers, fed her, and had tummy time. I cared for both of them for many hours at a time. The parents always trusted leaving me with their daughters. I have also worked for another family with two children of similar ages. I started babysitting for them when the youngest was four months old and the other one was four years old. I mostly babysat the younger one. I can provide references for both of these families if needed! As well as my formal job experience, I have babysat my niece and nephew. My niece is three years old and my nephew is two months old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.