Nanny available in Bloomsburg, PA - 666347 - Nannies4hire.com

Kalie a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I have stated before, I want to become a nanny because I love children. I never laugh as hard as I do when I am spending time with children; kids are so honest and most have no filter. I also believe that I will benefit most from a nanny position, rather than something else, because I plan on working at a Children's Hospital in the future.

Kalie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:666347

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for three different families for the past nine years. Those families have children ranging from infant to fourteen years old. While watching the children my responsibilities often included cooking dinner, cleaning and preparing for bedtime. I am CPR certified (for children and adults)and have experience with special needs children. I absolutely love children and those families I have experience with I now call family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.