Nanny available in Bloomsburg, PA - 658490 - Nannies4hire.com

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and would like to eventually have a career in family&marriage counseling after I finish my schooling at Bloomsburg University.

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:658490

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a full-time student at Bloomsburg University majoring in Psychology with a minor in Sociology and a concentration in Family, Children, and Youth. I am working a summer job on campus Sunday through Friday, so I will only be available before 4pm on those days. I am 20 years old and have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have experience with children of all ages and always make sure the children have fun! I donít believe in sitting in front of a television or video game all day long. While babysitting I enjoy playing board games, sports, going on walks, reading Childrenís books, making crafts, etc. I can offer help with homework and am very approachable. I have done various community service before such as cleaning up the Susquehanna River, holding a carnival for children in the Special Olympics, painting Childrenís faces to help rebuild Kidsburg, and helping at the Childrenís Museum.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a temporary job over the summer anytime before 4pm, as I have another job requirement Sunday-Friday 4-10pm.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.