Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel it would be a great part time job while being in college. I love spending time with kids because they are so much fun and I learn so much from them! I am also looking to become a school guidance counselor so this could aid me in my future occupation.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:638882

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have spent many years caring for my sister when my parents would need to run errands or even have a date night! I have also baby sat since I was 11 years old for many neighbors, friends, and family members. I would organize fun activities or even help with homework/make dinner before the children's parents would arrive home. I truly enjoy spending time with children I feel I learn so much from them!In addition, I work at a summer camp over the summer so I have experience working with children of all ages and making sure they are safe! I have also received my child abuse clearance which will expire in 2 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.