Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I genuinely enjoy being around and caring for children of all ages. It brings me joy. I also believe nannying is better than day care because it allows children to stay in an environment in which they are comfortable in (home) and also allows for the nanny to take the kids outside/to the park/out for lunch and other fun outings that children enjoy.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:638373

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: For the past 10 years I have baby sat neighborhood children ranging from infant age to around age 8. I also care for and watch my sisters 4 children ranging from infant-10 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.