Nanny available in Bloomsburg, PA - 638094 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because kids are my life and what is a better job than a nanny. I am an education major and have a lot of experience with children so I know I will be a great nanny.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:638094

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of past experiences. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and still babysit here and there for different families. I have babysit infants to children that are 13 years old. I have been a camp counselor for the last few summers and absolutely loved it. I worked at a daycare for one year as well. I have experience with all age groups. As an education major, I can plan fun activities and games to play. Also, I have experience with children in the classroom so I would be able to help with homework or anything school related. In addition, I know how to cook simple things so I would not mind cooking for your children.

Additional Comments: I have a welcoming, friendly attitude.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.