Sara a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! They are always exciting and full of energy (which is perfect for me as a college student). I enjoy teaching them dfiferent things and working with them in areas of school and recreational activities such as coaching and playing team and individual sports.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:626190

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: For the past five years I have worked with children ages 6 weeks to 15 years. I have experience with things ranging from infant care, feeding, changing diapers, potty training, homework assistance, large group activity organization, outdoor games, summer camp, teaching swimming, I have also coached cheerleading for girls ages 4-13 for the past three years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.