Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children. I have tremendous patience and a fun loving attitude. I love teaching children something new and watching them succeed!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:621611

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure of babysitting for several families, caring for a variety of ages ranging from newborn to middle school. My responsibilities include helping with homework, driving to activities, bathing, and preparing simple meals all while ensuring the happiness and safety of the children. For the past six summers I have been a counselor at Harbor Hills Day Camp.

Additional Comments: Working at a summer camp has taught me how to handle a group of various personalities and simultaneously complete paperwork while also participating in different activities with my group of 15 children. I have great time management skills, and I am an extremely organized person. Being a positive role model to children has come naturally to me since I have 3 younger siblings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.