Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington Mn, MN 55431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find that being a nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs I have had. The feeling of creating a special bond with the children and helping them learn and grow is something I really take pride in. I love planning new activities and adventures for the children, I am very creative and love to be around kids of all ages. I am time oriented and am great when it comes to multitasking ! I am a nanny because I simply love children and love caring for them.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:700028

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was working as a nanny for three children. My job duties included planning meals and events/activities for each day, driving the youngest who was four years old to speech class twice a week, bringing the kids to any sports they were in at the time and helping clean the house at the end of the day (toys, dishes ect.) Besides being a nanny I also grew up with a very large family. My older Brother is 24 and my youngest siblings ( which are twins ) are two and a half years old.

Additional Comments: Background check upon request

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.