Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55437

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really miss being around children. I have a been a server for the past 3 years and I am looking for a change from that evironment.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:754211

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 8 children. I grew up helping my mom take care of the kids, cooking, and cleaning. My senior year of highschool and a year after i nannied for a family of 8. I helped take care of the baby, cooked, did laundry, and helped juggle bringing the kids to their activities. I babysat regularily in my early 20s and was involved in various childrens programs through church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.