karen a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It would be more rewarding to take care of one or two children rather than a packed room where you may run into a disruptive child that makes it impossible to take care of anyone.

karen nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:747975

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in infant rooms with some very special people that know about babies and others where they know nothing.

Additional Comments: I have worked in a variety of child care centers and the large number of children at certain times of the day can be hard to manage. Many times you work with other teachers that don't have child development training so you are really taking care of everyone.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.