Callandra a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids teach you something new each day, and I want to continue to grow with children.

Callandra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:721392

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Callie I am twenty five years old, and I currently work at a daycare. Throughout high school I was a live in nanny for a family of four. I also did house cleaning, cooking, and errands. Then I worked in a daycare for almost two years in the toddler room. Next I went to nanny for a family of two for two years. Now I am currently at a daycare that I have been at for almost two years, but I am looking for a change.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.