Kellee a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a business owner and looking for part time work to bring in more regular income and help out with my daughter's preschool tuition. I am very happy to come back to childcare because it is something that I have always enjoyed doing.

Kellee nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685587

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of experience working with children as a babysitter and nanny; and over 12 years experience working as an Early Childhood Teacher at an accredited Early Learning Center, working with children from 6 weeks to 13 years old. I am familiar with all the physical and cognitive milestones of infants and toddlers, as well as the educational goals of preschoolers. I also have previous experience working with children with learning disabilities and Autism. Practicing Creative Curriculum has been a highlight of working in professional childcare. It is so amazing to guide children in learning through their own sporadic interests, turning active and imaginary play into developmental lessons. I now have a 4-year-old step daughter and I am so enjoying teaching her all I know and watching her explore her world.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.