Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 678315 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, and I think it's a great summer job that keeps you active and always on your feet!

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:678315

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I started working with children at age 14, babysitting. When I was 16, I worked part-time at an at-home daycare for an entire summer. My responsibilities included meal preparation, light housekeeping, changing diapers and of course looking after the children. Last summer, I was a part time nanny for a family with two girls in St.Louis Park. We kept busy by going to parks, the public swimming pool, and doing arts and crafts, as well as playing outside in the backyard! I love kids and staying busy. I'm extremely comfortable with meal prep, light housekeeping, and running errands. I have my license, a car, and a clean driving record as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.