Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 677653 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for children and have seen myself being a nanny most of my life. I went to college for psychology, specifying in child care development in order to further my desire to care for children.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677653

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Most recently I cared for a family of 4, ages 3, 5, 7, and 9. I maintained the children’s daily routine, including recreational outings, providing transport to and from practices, helped them with homework, prepared and served dinner as well as putting the children to bed at nights. Previously I cared for a 6-month-old (preemie) baby. I maintained the child's daily routine, including preparing meals and cleaning up after the child along with minor house cleaning (dishes, vacuuming, sweeping, etc).

Additional Comments: I can email my resume if you'd like more information.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.