Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 656513 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and have a passion and patience for them like no other.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:656513

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, MN, TN


My past childcare experience: I am currently an assistant teacher for toddlers through jr k students am I love every minute of it. I have worked with and loved children since I was about 12 years old. My mom was a single parent with 7 children and I am the second oldest. I have been around and taken care of kids pretty much my entire life. I have been a live in nanny for two different families. The family that I started with began with me taking care of 1 little girl, and as time went on her mother had two more children a boy and another girl, which I took care of also. The second live in nanny job was for a mother with one daughter. I have also done child care in my own home, where I took care of two little girls everyday and their brother a couple times a week. With each job I had the children from the time they got up in the morning until the time they went to bed. I bathed them, dressed them, cooked and fed them, took them to school, and spent the day doing different activities and educating them, etc.. I love children and they love me, they are one of my passions.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled in school to be an Elementary School Teacher.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.