Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very creative, energetic, fun-loving, nurturing, and trustworthy caregiver, and I find so much fulfillment in caring for children. It truly is what I was made to do! My favorite activities to facilitate are arts/crafts/projects, outside play, field trips, reading books, and imaginative play.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:647454

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Working with children is my passion and joy. I have been caring for kids of all ages since I can remember, and have experience as a babysitter, nanny, and PCA. I have yet to meet a child I couldn't handle, or one I didn't love.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.