Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 606007 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I am going to in Elementary education at Southwest Sate University. I enjoy working with kids and appreciate the experience. I get along with children easily and enjoy spending time with them.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:606007

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care for almost a year. I take care of six to ten children aging from eighteen months to five years of age at one time for a few hours a day. We play games outside, walk to the park and play inside. I serve them lunch then put them down for a nap.

Additional Comments: I love being active. I never spend a day sitting on the couch. I enjoy going to the park or just playing in the backyard. Rollerblading or jogging while the kids Bike ride aside. I love pets get along with any type, love going on walks with the dog on a nice day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.