Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 554593 - Nannies4hire.com

Phyllis a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large family and have always enjoyed interacting with children. I love working with infants and toddlers and believe the years from 3-5 years old are some of the most important years in a child's life. I have a very good knowledge of child development and want to enrich the lives of all the children that I will encounter when holding a nanny position. I also enjoy getting to know the parents of the children so that I can be the support that they need to function well at work and enjoy their family life as well.

Phyllis nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:554593

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My BA degree is in Early Childhood Ed. and Elementary Education. I have a Master's Degree with a focus on Differentiated Instruction. Over the years, I have taught preschool classes,and Kindergarten, I ran my own family day care for 11 years when I cared for infants and toddlers and preschool children. I also have five years experience as a live-in nanny. For the last 2 years I have worked with a family of two children under the age of four years old.Each day I spend with your children would be filled with learning activities along with fun and laughter. I would be the second mother or young grandma that would love your children and give you peace of mind while you are busy at work.

Additional Comments: I have cared for more than one infant at a time when I was a family day care provider. I would be comfortable taking care twins.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.