Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 502758 - Nannies4hire.com

Keshia a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55437

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for a family because I love kids and I feel being able to get on a more personal level with one family then in a day care setting is a lot better. Knowing I have an impact on their children's lives means the most to me. To be able to educated and help one grow is a privilege alone! Kids have a way of making me stay on my toes and have a good time. I like to take the kids out to age appropriate activities and engage with them in many ways! It would mean a lot to me if there was a family who felt I fit their needs and want me to be involved with their family!

Keshia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:502758

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My name is Keshia, I am 22 years old and am currently a college student pursuing a nursing degree. I have many years of experience with children from all ages, infant to school age. I am reliable, energetic, responsible, fun, and a trustworthy person. I am also very easy to get along with. I do my best to supply the children with age appropriate crafts and games, along with doing daily activities with them depending on the day and the weather. I love doing new things daily, there's never a dull moment with me! I love looking after children and getting the opportunity to be apart of their lives and see them grow! My past experience with children would be through the daycares I have worked for in the past 5 years being a lead teacher with all ages along with occasional babysitting for families I'm close with. I also have First Aid and CPR training and I am also a CNA. If this fits you and your families needs, I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.