Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 40185 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55438

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a position where I have foster and nurture the children's growth but in a much smaller group setting. I feel that as a nanny I can provide the children with education as well as a caring environment.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:40185

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with children of all ages and in both centers and home care. I have my BA in Child and Family Studies. After college I worked in a center as a float in all of the rooms, infants thru pre-K, I was also an assistant teacher in the younger preschool room. A few years later I worked for a company that provided centers with substitute teachers. I found a wonderful position as a lead teacher in early 2003 where I worked with a wonderful staff and fabulous families. Most recently I was at company that provided childcare on their campus for their employees. I was an assistant teacher and worked closely with the lead teacher planning and implementing the lesson plans. As a teen I babysat many of the children in my neighborhood.

Additional Comments: I know some sign language and some Spanish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.