Shelly a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55438

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. That is what I want to do all my life and that is why I went to school for education. I am a teacher and am looking for a summer position only.

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:347954

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Right now I am working as an in-house sub for the Shakopee district. I've worked as an Infant Teacher and taught preschool. I nannyed for a three and five year old full time from October 2009 to August 2010. I've been babysitting since I was in 6th grade. I love kids. I have a MN license to teach children from birth-6th grade. My degree is elementary education and my specialty is preprimary.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.