Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 201993 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55438

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I like to be around them. I consider myself independant, self-motivated, and caring. I am very creative when it comes to thinking of activities for the kids, and I have a love for them.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:201993

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WV, WI


My past childcare experience: 1 year tutor mentor with University of St. Thomas for 2nd grade; 5+ years babysitting for numerous families; 2 years nannying for family in Golden Valley, MN for a 3 yr old boy; 3 months part time nannying for family in Prior Lake, MN for a 4 mo old girl and 2 year old boy; willing to provide references!!

Additional Comments: I am a very hardworker, and I have a great personality. I am pretty easy going and great to get along with. Also, I am VERY flexible and willing to work more hours if needed! I am a helpful person that will help out when one is in need and am very driven on the job! I like to get my work done to an exceptional level!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.