Nanny available in Bloomington, MN - 108991 - Nannies4hire.com

Tory a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, MN 55425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny who is looking for a head of Household/Nanny Position. I have recently ended with a family of 6 years. i am looking for another long term commitment!

Tory nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:108991

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I got my CDA in 1998. And worked as a toddler teacher at a daycare untill 2000. During 1999 I also was a supervisor at An hourly drop off. In the year 2000 I became a nanny for 2 Doctors with three boys, and also had another family that I worked into my schedule, they had two boys whom are Autistic. I now only work for these families occasionally, due to their little ones going to full day kindergarden.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.