Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, IN 47404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absolutely adore children and animals, I love being a role-model and a care-giver. It gives me the chance to interact with these easily-influenced children and hopefully give them the extra guidance that they need while their parents are busy providing for them!

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:744205

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting for a pair of twin gymnasts whom I took back and forth to gymnastics and participated as needed during gymnastic functions in place of their mother. I also took them to the park quite frequently to play and hike the trails. I have cared for a young girl with cleft palate/lip and her older brother, took them back and forth to school, and cared for their Great Pyrenees puppy. Another family I babysat for had three girls and a little boy, these were typically over-nighters where I would cook dinner for them then watch tv with them until bed-time. Any other babysitting/care jobs were inconsistent and occasional! But I do have quite a bit of experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.