Nanny available in Bloomington, IN - 743937 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, IN 47404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, I became very close with a family back in my hometown before I left for college and wish to create the same bond with a family here in Bloomington Indiana. It is a great experience, I feel like not only can I teach kids and help them grow, but they can do the same for me.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:743937

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and have a lot of experience! I have babysat children aging from 3 months all the way up to about 12 years old, I have also had experience with pets. I like to encourage outside activity as well as arts and crafts and keeping kids active throughout the day. I am currently attending college and am majoring in health and fitness, therefore I am certified in first aid and CPR.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.