Nanny available in Bloomington, IN - 734893 -

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, IN 47401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love watching children grow and develop. Because I have been at my church childcare for so long, I have been able to see that and I would love to be with a family and be able to experience that also.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:734893

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked at my church childcare for over 10 years in the nursery and was a 1-3 year old teacher at another church preschool for a year and a half. I have also babysat for numerous families throughout my middle school and high school career.

Additional Comments: My major in college was Human Development/Family Studies so I have taken many child development classes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.