Nanny available in Bloomington, IN - 698285 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, IN 47401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because childcare is something I am passionate about. I love interacting with children and giving them positive reinforcement as they grow and learn. They need role models, love, understanding, and patience. I would love to be that influence.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:698285

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 nieces and nephews alone in my large family. I have first hand experience, and have been working with children since I myself was a child. I have worked with disabled children, rowdy children, spoiled children. I can always find a good middle ground and I am a great problem solver.

Additional Comments: I am GREAT with kids and pets. I am personable, respectful, and fairly fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.