Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, IN 47402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a recent college graduate, May 2015. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Social Work from Indiana University School of Social Work, Bloomington. I have always had a passion for children. My social work degree required a Practicum placement where I was placed in a long term care/geriatric facility. I miss working with children and I need an additional, or a full time job that I enjoy, will allow me to contribute meaningfully to children's lives and ultimately will pay the bills. Please consider me as not only a nanny but as a positive role model in your child's life.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:695439

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have previous experience in a year long internship in a daycare center where I worked with children 6 months to 6 years old. I was hired on after my internship ended as a part time teacher. I was privileged to work with a family as a nanny for their 5 year old son and 12 year old daughter. I also have personal experience in babysitting children newborn infants to 12 years old. My current part time job is as a direct care staff member working with youth 7 to 17 years old. My part time job requires background check, DCS clearance, drug testing as well as CPR/First Aid training, and food safety training. I have worked in this position for a year and a half.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.