Nanny available in Bloomington, IN - 687351 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, IN 47404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a very honest, energetic and loving person. I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember. Most recently, I worked for a preschool in Rainbowville where I taught a class of 4 year olds. I love to cook and do not have any problems doing some light housekeeping (picking up after the children, doing dishes, occasional children’s laundry, etc.). I am excellent at making super fun (healthy) snacks for children!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:687351

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IN, LA, NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience in caring for children of all ages-from infant to 12, both girls and boys. I have babysat and nannied for a variety of families with different needs and styles, however wherever I am I always try to combine fun and educational tools to keep children entertained. These activities vary by age and interest, for example I used to make masks of superheroes for boys ages 5, 7, and 9 that they could wear and play with. While we would make the masks I would teach them words in french or italian or we would play state capitals. I am CPR certified for both children and infants and Red Cross certified in First Aid. I am a native English speaker, however I am fluent in French and conversational in Italian. I am also completely comfortable with young children around/in water and have taught young children how to swim.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.