Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, IN 47403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being around children. I believe that I am great at because my nephews and younger cousins always beg their parents to allow me to watch them. I am someone who your family can trust and rely on. I think being a nanny is an important job, and I would treat your children as if they were my own family.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:606420

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am a pastors daughter, so I used to help with Sunday School/be the Sunday School teacher when I lived at home. My parents used to be foster parents, so i have taken care of troubled, confused, and even happy children, preteens, and teens. In addition, I am aunt of three boys, and I am close with my girl cousins; they are nine and three. I have another cousin on the way!

Additional Comments: I do not have my own vehicle, but if there were a couple of times throughout the week, and you needed me to drive your children places, I would need to know in advance. I would need to know in advance in order for my parents to work with me and allow me to use their vehicle.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.