Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Bloomington, IL 61701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I believe that when your job is doing something you love you will never work a day in your life and that is something to live by. I have been both a Live-in and Live-out nanny and see the perks of both positions, thought I would like a live-out. I am currently looking for a wonderful family who is looking for a loving addition to theirs, I will be someone who will not only care for your child with everything I have but I will truly love your child as if he/she were my own!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:120354

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children for almost 16 years, the age varies from newborn through about 13. Some of the job duties preformed include: helping with homework, cooking, mild cleaning, changing diapers, helping to potty train, driving, helping at preschool, swimming, multiples. Currently I am an aid in an after school/summer program and I love it. Other Non-paid positions include: youth intern for my church youth group, nursery class assistant teacher, mission trip in GA where i was a camp arts and crafts director, community service through my high school working with special needs children.

Additional Comments: Starting summer 2012 I will have just finished my A.A. Degree in Psychology and will be transferring to ISU in Bloomington/Normal IL to start my B.S. Degree in psychology and I would LOVE to nanny during my off time! I am looking for the right family to work for. Who is that family? Well I don't exactly know, I know I want a loving family who views there kids as precious children- not a family who has children as trophies, its sad but I have met some families like that in my search to find the right family for me. I want to get along well with the parents because that sets how the kids are going to be. I must let you know I wont be your "perfect" nanny, because I am not perfect, but I do promise to love and care for your children as if they were my own. Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about me, if you need to know anything else done hesitate to ask!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.