Nanny available in Bloomingdale , NJ - 627344 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Bloomingdale , NJ 07403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are incredible, they learn and grow so fast. Over the years I have learned as much from the kids that I have cared for as they have from me. There are very few experiences that are as rewarded as working its children, it's something that I not only enjoy but am very good at. As a former preschool teach I am organized and plan activities that include art, music, sports, reading, and games.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:627344

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare for families for over 10 years taking on positions that included babysitter, in home daycare aid, lead teacher at a franchised preschool, and nanny. My experience is mostly with children ages infant-preschool.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.