Christine a Nanny for Hire in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I plan to major in early childhood education and i love working with children and babies!

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:171814

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been a mother's helper since i was eleven years old. I met the baby the day he came home from the hospital. He is now eight years old and i absolutely adore him and his sister. I started babysitting alone when i was 15 years old. I worked as a daycare assistant for 5 years. After that position i took on the role as a sole nanny for an autistic four year old and his one year old twin bothers. I have experience with children of ALL ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.