Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children and animals, and couldn't wait to start my own family growing up. I have absolutely loved teaching my daughter, and it has shown as she is extremely advanced for her age. I would love more than anything to grow a bond with other children in which I can give them the same individualized attention they deserve. I would like to take on up to three children, and am willing to do so in the comfort of your own home or mine. If you choose your home, I am willing to cook, clean, and run errands as needed. If you choose my home, I will provide healthy meals and snacks. I have many different lesson plans and projects I would love for your child(ren) to bring home and show you and also intend on writing up progress reports so that you are aware of what your child's day is like each day. I am doing this more for my love of kids than the money, so please be advised that I am not charging an arm and a leg for my services.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:739400

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL

My past childcare experience: Worked with several families children ranging from 0-10 years old. I am also in school to become a kindergarten teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.