Nanny available in Bloomingdale, IL - 718203 -

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for caring for children and I would love to work with a family and their child/children.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:718203

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am currently going to college to get my degree in Early Childhood. After I get my bachelor's in Early Childhood I would like to continue my education and become an infant specialist. Currently I have 15 credits in Early Childhood alone. I have been working with children for the last 2 and a half years. I worked a year and a half in a before and after school program with elementary children k-5. I have been working the last 6 months at the School with infants through K. For the last four months I have been working with infant and toddlers and it has truly been an eye opener caring for them. Caring for children is my passion and what I would love to do for the rest of my life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.