Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Bloomingdale , IL 60108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a joy to be a nanny and watch children as they grow and develop throughout the years, while also having fun and learning as I do my job.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:665239

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Shannon. I am 26 years old and I love kids! I have several years of experience. I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I previously worked at a daycare for 3 years. I was an instructor for a children fitness class. I have also worked as a nanny/mothers helper for 2 different families. I like to go outdoors, read books, help kids with daily activities , do crafts, cook/ bake and laugh and have fun. I have experience with newborns through teens and I am comfortable around pets as well. I'm very flexible with time and days and the occasional night out! I'm willing to transport children too and from events/school. I can run errands, help you catch up with house work etc. I am very responsible, dependable, and all around great with kids. I am looking for a permanent job. Please contact me if you think we would be a good match, looking forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.