Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Bloomingburg, NY 12721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked with children for over 17 years and absolutely love it.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:322796

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Rachel and I have been in the care field since 1998. I've worked with infants-teenage children, children with special needs, specific medical needs and multiples. I have worked in a daycare setting as well as in a home setting, and believe the mix of both experiences allow me to create age appropriate activities for children of all ages. I started out as an assistant in a home daycare, became an assistant teacher in a pre school and eventually realized that I wanted to work with children as a career and became a nanny. As of late I have been working in adult care, but miss the daily interaction with children. I truly believe that I was meant to be a nanny, and would love to get back into it. I can provide an excellent resume and references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Rachel

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.