Nanny available in Bloomfield , NY - 701772 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield , NY 14469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Nothing has brought me greater joy, than being a Nanny. Helping to nurture children and place smiles on their faces has become one of my absolute favorite things to do. I'd love to be a nanny and provide child care for local families for years to come.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701772

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 6+ years of experience working with children, and I absolutely love it. I grew up volunteering in my church's nursery, and then began babysitting when I was a teenager. Ever since then, I've continued providing chid care for many familoes , worked as a Teacher's Assistant at a child care facility in Canandaigua, and moved on to being a full-time nanny for a family of 3 children since the Fall of 2014.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.